Joshua Adams
Law Offices of Joshua B. Adams
53 W. Jackson Blvd., Suite 1515
Chicago, IL 60604
312-566-9173
josh@adamsdefenselaw.com

Amee Alonso
Law Office of Amee E. Alonso
33 N. Dearborn, Suite 1950
Chicago, IL 60602
773-412-5228
amee.alonso@comcast.net

Michael Anderson
Law Student
6457 N. Newland
Chicago, IL 60631
773-848-2661
manders03@law.jmls.edu

Emmanuel Andre
Attorney at Law
5250 Old Orchard Rd Suite 300
Skokie, IL 60077
847-983-3565
eandre.law@gmail.com

The Hon. Steven Bernstein
Circuit Court Judge
1100 S. Hamilton Ave., Rm. 8004
Chicago, IL 60612

Elizabeth Butler
Attorney at Law
707 Skokie Blvd, Suite 600
Northbrook, IL 60062
312-371-5533
elizabeth@ebutlerlaw.com

Molly Caesar
Pasulka & Associates, P.C.
70 W. Madison, Suite 2222
Chicago, IL 60602
312-236-9150
MollyCaesar@pasulkalaw.com

Brian Clauss
Attorney at Law
310 Busse Highway, #291
Park Ridge, IL 60068
847-692-6330
claussbrian@yahoo.com

David Cohen
Fisher Cohen Waldman Shapiro, LLP
1247 Waukegan Road, Suite 100
Glenview, IL 60025
312 606-3451
DCohen@fishercohen.com

Larry Cohen
Law Offices of Laurence M. Cohen, P.C.
1033 West Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
847-310-4700
LDC134@AOL.com lcohenlaw@aol.com

Michael Craven
Harrison & Held, LLP
333 West Wacker Drive, Suite 1700
Chicago, IL 60601
312-621-5234
mcraven@harrisonheld.com

Thomas Cushing
Christopher A. Kreid & Assoc.
1603 Orrington Ave.
Evanston, IL 60201
847-869-0400
tcushing@caklaw.net

Colleen Daly
Attorney at Law, LLC
206 S. Jefferson Suite 100
Chicago, IL 60661
312-648-9000
colleen.daly@dalyrussell.com

Gabriel De Matteo
The Law Offices of Gabriel De Matteo
4433 W. Touhy Ave., Suite 470
Lincolnwood, IL 60712
847-676-4223
gabriel@dematteolaw.com

Jon W. DeMoss
President & CEO ISBA Mutual Insurance
20 South Clark Street, Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60603
800-473-4722
jon.demoss@isbamic.com

Michael Doman
The Law Offices of Michael P. Doman, Ltd
555 Skokie Blvd., Suite 500
Northbrook, IL 60062
847-897-5288
Michael@domanlaw.com

Roselynn Gilbert Don
Law Office of Roselynn Gilbert Don
2530 Crawford Avenue Ste. 314
Evanston, IL 60201
847-869-9720
Roselynn@DonLawOffice.com

William Ensing
Ensing Law Firm, Ltd.
810 South Waukegan Road, Suite 201
Lake Forest, IL 60045
847-295-5736
bill@ihidem.com

Martin Fogarty
Heartland Law Firm
1545 Waukegan Rd. Suite 2-9
Glenview, IL 60025
847-729-3300
Mfogarty@heartlandlawfirm.com

Charles Franklin
Franklin Law Group
181 Waukegan Road, Suite 205
Northfield, IL 60093
847-716-2380
cfranklin@charlesfranklinlaw.com

The Hon. Allen S Goldberg
JAMS
71 S. Wacker Dr., Suite 3090
Chicago, IL 60606

Kristen Gorenberg
Attorney at Law
3000 Dundee Road, Ste. 305
Northbrook, IL 60062
847-790-7627
kris@rglegal.biz

The Hon. Anjana Hansen
Circuit Court Judge
5600 Old Orchard Rd., Rm. 219
Skokie, IL 60077

Jason Harris
Law Offices of Jason Harris, P.C
7161 N. Cicero, Suite 219
Lincolnwood, IL 60712
312-818-1318
jason@jasonharrislaw.com

Corinne Heggie
Scharf Banks Marmor LLC
333 W. Wacker Drive Ste. 450
Chicago, IL 60606
312-673-3394
cheggie@scharfbanks.com

The Hon. Patrick Heneghan
Associate Circuit Court Judge
50 W. Washington St., Rm. 400
Chicago, IL 60602

Peter Higgins
Lipkin & Higgins
222 N. LaSalle, Suite 2100
Chicago, IL 60601
312-857-1710
phiggins@lipkinhiggins.com

The Hon. Michael Hood
Associate Circuit Court Judge
5600 Old Orchard Rd., Rm. 219
Skokie, IL 60077

Tony Kalogerakos
Kalogerakos & Associates LLC
111 North Wabash Avenue, Suite 801
Chicago, IL 60602
312-929-3807
tsk@injuryrights.com

Alex Kaplan
Kaplan Law Offices, P.C
3400 W. Dundee Road, Suite 150
Northbrook, IL 60062
847-509-9800
alex@alexkaplanlegal.com

John Kennedy
Law Office of John T. Kennedy
820 Davis Street, Suite 434
Evanston, IL 60201
847-425-1115
kennedy3317@aol.com

John Knopic
Imperial Realty Company
4747 West Peterson Ave
Chicago, IL 60636
773-736-6436
jknopic@imperialrealtyco.com

Anna Krolikowska
K & R Family Legal Services L.L.P.
899 Skokie Blvd., Suite 300
Northbrook, IL 60062
847-715-9328
anna@kandrfamilylaw.com

Mary A. Long
Retired Attorney
506 Huber Lane
Glenview, IL 60025
847-724-4115
maryl2@comcast.com

Barbara Lusky
Attorney at Law
4711 W. Golf Road, Suite 700
Skokie, IL 60076
847-676-2575
luskylaw@sbcglobal.net

Todd Lyster
Todd C. Lyster and Associates
221 N LaSalle St., Ste 1550
Chicago, IL 60601
312-855-0875
lysterfirm@aol.com

Kilby MacFadden
Assistant Attorney General
100 W Randolph St., 12th Fl
Chicago, IL 60601
312-814-3000
kilbymacfadden@gmail.com

Kevin Malia
Malia & Rinehart, P.C.
33 North County Street, Suite 608
Waukegan, IL 60085
847-249-2424
kevin@maliarinehart.com

The Hon. Veronica B. Mathein, Ret.
Mathein Family Mediation
662 W. Grand Ave
Chicago, IL 60654

Joseph McFadden
McLennon & McFadden, Ltd.
100 N. LaSalle Street, Suite 1520
Chicago, IL 60602
312-641-9830
jpmcfadden@mclawoffice.com

Pamela S. Menaker
Clifford Law Offices
120 N. LaSalle Street Suite 3100
Chicago, IL 60602
312-899-9090
pammenaker@cliffordlaw.com

Steven Messner
Attorney at Law
191 Waukegan Rd, Suite 315
Northfield, IL 60093
(847) 256-6580
smessnerlaw@sbcglobal.net

Jeffrey Meyerowitz
Librarian

,

meyerowitzjeff@gmail.com

Erica Crohn Minchella
Minchella & Associates, Ltd.
7538 St. Louis Ave.
Skokie, IL 60076
847-677-6772
erica@ecminchellalaw.com

Martin Moltz
Associate Circuit Court Judge
50 W. Washington St., Rm. 1301
Chicago, IL 60602
312-603-6132
martinmoltz@ATT.net

Edward Moor
Moor Law Office, P.C.
One North LaSalle Street, Suite 600
Chicago, IL 60602
312-726-6207
erm@moorlaw.net

Ann Addis Pantoga
Thompson Coburn LLP
55 East Monroe Street, 37th Floor
Chicago, IL 60603
312-580-2208
apantoga@thompsoncoburn.com

David Pasulka
Pasulka & Associates, P.C.
70 W. Madison, Suite 2222
Chicago, IL 60602
312-236-9150
DavidPasulka@pasulkalaw.com

Amit Patel
DiFranco & Associates, P.C.
617 Devon Ave
Park Ridge, IL
847-825-7744
amit.patel@law.nyls.edu

Brooke Peppey
Padgitt, Padgitt & Peppey, Ltd.
560 Green Bay Rd. Suite 100
Winnetka, IL 60093
847-446-2900
mjminton@ppp-ltd.com

Angela Peters
Buffalo Grove Law Offices
3325 N Arlington Heights Rd, Suite 500
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
847-222-9429
angela@aepbuffalo.com

Paul Plotnick
Attorney at Law
9933 Lawler Avenue, Suite 312
Skokie, IL 60077
847-675-2660
9933312@sbcglobal.net

Richard Pullano
Pullano Law Offices
30 N. LaSalle St., Suite 2950
Chicago, IL 60602
312-551-1100
rlp@pullanolaw.com

Steven Rakowski
K & R Family Legal Services, L.L.P.
899 Skokie Blvd.
Northbrook, IL 60062
847-886-4770
steve@kandrfamilylaw.com

Robert Reda
Reda & Des Jardins, LLC
736 N. Western Ave, Ste 353
Lake Forest, IL 60045
877-809-4567
robert@rdlawyers.com

The Hon. Jeanne Reynolds
Associate Judge
5600 Old Orchard Rd., Rm. 203
Skokie, IL 60077

Anna Morrison Ricordati
AMR Law Group, LLC
111 W. Washington St., Ste. 1900
Chicago, IL 60602
312-376-7660
anna@amrlawgroup.com

Raymond Ricordati
Beem Patent Law Firm
53 W. Jackson Boulevard, Suite 1352
Chicago, IL 60604
312-201-0011
RRicordarti@BeemLaw.com

Robert Romanoff
The Law Office of Robert Arthur Romanoff
9933 Lawler Ave #312
Skokie, IL 60077
847-530-1600
skokiedefenselawyer@mac.com

Robert Rooth
The Rooth Law Firm
1330 Sherman Avenue Suite B
Evanston, IL 60201
847-869-9100
rjr@roothlawfirm.com

Joshua Sachs
Law Office of Joshua Sachs
PO Box 6556
Evanston, IL 60204
847-864-0400
jsachs@joshuasachsattorneys.com

Barry Schultz
The Law Offices of Barry A. Schultz, P.C.
1601 Sherman Avenue, Suite 500
Evanston, IL 60201
847-864-0224
barry@barryschultz.com

James A. Shapiro
Law Offices of James A. Shapiro. P.C.
180 N. La Salle St. #3700
Chicago, IL 60601
312-239-8018
judgeshapiro@gmail.com

Donald Solomon
Donald S. Solomon, P.C.
180 N. La Salle St. #2025
Chicago, IL 60601
847-987-8703
dsolomon7021@yahoo.com

Jason Stevens
Law Office of Jason B. Stevens
102 North Evergreen Ave #220
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
847-902-5665
jstevensdefense@gmail.com

John Stimson
The Law Offices of John F. Stimson, Ltd.
9933 Lawler Avenue, Suite 312
Skokie, IL 60077
847-676-1000
john@stimson-law.com

Rhonda Stuart
Stuart Law Offices
3750 Oakton St.
Skokie, IL 60076
708-466-6912
rhondastuartesq@gmail.com

David Studenroth
Law Offices of David Studenroth
617 Devon ave.
Park Ridge, IL 60068
847-292-9200
studielaw@comcast.net

Gail Vierneisel
Retired

,

gailv99@comcast.net

Phillip Witt
Witt & Festoso
134 N LaSalle St # 900
Chicago, IL 60602
312-263-1696
pwitt77@comcast.net

David Wolkowitz
Attorney at Law
8052 Monticello Ave., Suite 202
Skokie, IL 60076
312-554-5433
dve@wolkowitz.com

Barry Zlotowicz
Chicago Legal Group
601 Skokie Boulevard, Suite 401
Northbrook, IL 60062
312-848-9783
Barry@chicagolegalgroup.com

Anne Zoll
Attorney at Law-Licensed in Germany
1014 Greenleaf Avenue
Wilmette, IL 60091
847-730-4952
a.zoll@digilaw.de

John Zrnich
The Zrnich Law Group
1000 Skokie Boulevard Suite 430
Wilmette, IL 60091
847-251-3301
Jzrnich@jazlegal.com