Charles E. Adler
Adler Law Offices, Ltd.
30 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 3440 125 S. Wilke Rd., Ste. 101
Chicago Arlington Heights, IL IL 60602 60005
312-236-2700
ca@adlerltd.com

Stephen Baime
Retired
3228 Maple Leaf Dr.
Glenview, IL 60026
312-371-5742
Stevesgb@sbcglobal.net

The Hon. Steven Bernstein
Circuit Court Judge
1100 S. Hamilton Ave., Rm. 8004
Chicago, IL 60612

Robert Blinick
Robert K. Blinick, P.C.
3701 Commercial Ave., Ste. 5
Northbrook, IL 60062
847-291-8484
subro2@aol.com

Thomas F. Boleky
Beutel Hurst Boleky LLC
350 N. LaSalle Drive, Ste. 810
Chicago, IL 60654
312-346-6800
tboleky@bhbtriallaw.com

Marna Bolger
Cook County State's Attorney
1100 S. Hamilton Ave., 6th Fl.
Chicago, IL 60012

Charles Brown
Corplaw Associates LLC
400 Central Ave., Ste. 150
Northfield, IL 60093
847-784-1300
charlie@corplaw.com

Elizabeth Butler
Attorney at Law
707 Skokie Blvd, Suite 600
Northbrook, IL 60062
312-371-5533
elizabeth@ebutlerlaw.com

Molly Caesar
Pasulka & Associates, P.C.
70 W. Madison, Suite 2222
Chicago, IL 60602
312-236-9150
MollyCaesar@pasulkalaw.com

Jade Carpenter
Attorney at Law
4711 Golf Rd., Ste. 1125
Skokie, IL 60076
312-809-8443
jc@jadelawoffice.com

Brian Clauss
Attorney at Law
310 Busse Highway, #291
Park Ridge, IL 60068
847-692-6330
claussbrian@yahoo.com

David Cohen
Fisher Cohen Waldman Shapiro, LLP
1247 Waukegan Road, Suite 100
Glenview, IL 60025
312 606-3451
DCohen@fishercohen.com

Larry Cohen
Law Offices of Laurence M. Cohen, P.C.
1033 West Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
847-310-4700
LDC134@AOL.com lcohenlaw@aol.com

Michael Craven
Harrison & Held, LLP
333 West Wacker Drive, Suite 1700
Chicago, IL 60601
312-621-5234
mcraven@harrisonheld.com

Colleen Daly
Attorney at Law, LLC
206 S. Jefferson Suite 100
Chicago, IL 60661
312-648-9000
colleen.daly@dalyrussell.com

Gabriel DeMatteo
The Law Offices of Gabriel DeMatteo
4433 W. Touhy Ave., Suite 470
Lincolnwood, IL 60712
847-676-4223
gabriel@dematteolaw.com

Michael Doman
The Law Offices of Michael P. Doman, Ltd
555 Skokie Blvd., Suite 500
Northbrook, IL 60062
847-897-5288
Michael@domanlaw.com

Robert K. Downs
Downs Law Offices, P.C.
924 N. Euclid Ave.
Oak Park, IL 60302

bob@downslaw.com

William Ensing
Ensing Law Firm, Ltd.
810 South Waukegan Road, Suite 201
Lake Forest, IL 60045
847-295-5736
bill@ihidem.com

Michael Falagario
Cook County State's Attorney
5600 Old Orchard Road
Skokie, IL 60077
847-470-7312

Charles Franklin
Franklin Law Group
181 Waukegan Road, Suite 205
Northfield, IL 60093
847-716-2380
cfranklin@charlesfranklinlaw.com

Michael Gallagher
Burke Wise Morrissey & Kaveny, LLC
161 N. Clark St., Ste. 3250
Chicago, IL 60601
312-580-2040
mlg@bwmklaw.com

Jean M. Golden
Cassiday Schade, LLP
20 N. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1000
Chicago, IL 60606
312-444-2489
jgolden@cassiday.com

Kristen Gorenberg
Ruben & Goldberg LLC
3000 Dundee Road, Ste. 305
Northbrook, IL 60062
847-790-7627
kris@rglegal.biz

Mark Grzymala
Grzymala Law Offices, P.C.
10024 Skokie Blvd. #206
Skokie, IL 60077
847-920-7286
mark@grzymalalaw.com

Corinne Heggie
The Wochner Law FIrm
707 Skokie Blvd., Ste. 500
Northbrook, IL 60062
847-272-7360
cheggie@wochnerlawfirm.com

The Hon. Patrick Heneghan
Associate Judge
50 W. Washington St., Rm. 400
Chicago, IL 60602

Peter Higgins
Lipkin & Higgins
222 N. LaSalle, Suite 2100
Chicago, IL 60601
312-857-1710
phiggins@lipkinhiggins.com

Tony Kalogerakos
The Law Firm of Tony S. Kalogerakos & Associates LLC
111 North Wabash Avenue, Suite 801
Chicago, IL 60602
312-929-3807
tsk@injuryrights.com

John Knopic
Imperial Realty Company
4747 West Peterson Ave, Ste. 200
Chicago, IL 60646
773-736-6436
jknopic@imperialrealtyco.com

Vimal Kottukapally
Lois Kulinsky & Associates, Ltd.
395 E. Dundee Rd., #200
Wheeling, IL 60090
847-404-3546
vimaljk@yahoo.com

Jennifer Kotz
Schiller, DuCanto & Fleck LLP
200 N. LaSalle St., 30th Fl.
Chicago, IL 60601
312-609-5535
jkotz@sdflaw.com

Andrew Kriegel
Attorney at Law
1300 E. Woodfield Rd., Ste. 205
Schaumburg, IL 60173
847-240-9010
andrew@grauerlaw.com

Anna Krolikowska
K & R Family Legal Services L.L.P.
899 Skokie Blvd., Suite 300
Northbrook, IL 60062
847-715-9328
anna@kandrfamilylaw.com

Mary A. Long
Retired Attorney
506 Huber Lane
Glenview, IL 60025
847-724-4115
maryl2@comcast.com

Barbara Lusky
Attorney at Law
4711 W. Golf Road, Suite 700
Skokie, IL 60076
847-676-2575
luskylaw@gmail.com

Thomas F. Lyons
Circuit Court Judge
Richard J. Daley Center
Chicago, IL 60202

Todd Lyster
Todd C. Lyster and Associates
221 N LaSalle St., Ste 1550
Chicago, IL 60601
312-855-0875
lysterfirm@aol.com

Marvin Mendez
Dussias Wittenberg Koenigsberger LLP
312-967-7623
Chicago, IL 60606

mmendez@dswklaw.com

James Mills
Attorney at Law
3315 Algonquin Rd., Ste. 202
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
847-222-0500
jmills@ashiflaw.com

Erica Crohn Minchella
Minchella & Associates, Ltd.
7538 St. Louis Ave.
Skokie, IL 60076
847-677-6772
erica@ecminchellalaw.com

Percy D. Mitchell
Attorney at Law
PO Box 4326
Chicago, IL 60680-4326
773-816-2999
pdmitchellesq@comcast.net

Martin Moltz
Associate Circuit Court Judge
50 W. Washington St., Rm. 1301
Chicago , IL 60602
312-603-6132

Edward Moor
Moor Law Office, P.C.
One North LaSalle Street, Suite 600
Chicago, IL 60602
312-726-6207
erm@moorlaw.net

John Nisivaco
Attorney at Law
120 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1250
Chicago, IL 60602
312-263-0300
john@chicagoinjurylaw.com

John O'Brien
Attorney at Law
2340 S. Arlington Heights Road, Ste. 460
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
312-752-1414
jobrien@atgf.com

John D. O'Malley
Attorney at Law
560 Green Bay Road, Ste. 101
Winnetka, IL 60093
312-690-4900
jomalley@eastgateca.com

Ann Addis Pantoga
Thompson Coburn LLP
55 E. Monroe St., 37th Fl.
Chicago, IL 60603
312-580-2208
apantoga@thompsoncoburn.com

Matthew Passen
Passen Law Group
1 East Wacker Dr., Ste. 1750
Chicago, IL 60601
312-527-4500
mpassen@passenlaw.com

David Pasulka
Pasulka & Associates, P.C
70 W. Madison, Suite 2222
Chicago, IL 60602
312-236-9150
DavidPasulka@pasulkalaw.com

Paul Plotnick
Attorney at Law
9933 Lawler Avenue, Suite 312
Skokie, IL 60077
847-675-2660
9933312@sbcglobal.net

Heather Plunkett
Pretzel & Stouffer Chartered
1 S. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2500
Chicago, IL 60606
312-543-3731
plunkett.heather@gmail.com

Kimberly Pressling
Cook County State's Attorney
5600 Old Orchard Road, Ste. 263
Skokie, IL 60077

Richard Pullano
Pullano Law Offices
30 N. LaSalle St., Suite 2950
Chicago, IL 60602
312-551-1100
rlp@pullanolaw.com

Steven Rakowski
K & R Family Legal Services, L.L.P.
899 Skokie Blvd.
Northbrook, IL 60062
847-886-4770
steve@kandrfamilylaw.com

The Hon. Jeanne Reynolds
Associate Judge
5600 Old Orchard Rd., Rm. 203
Skokie, IL 60077

Anna Morrison Ricordati
AMR Law Group, LLC
111 W. Washington St., Ste. 1900
Chicago, IL 60602
312-376-7660
anna@amrlawgroup.com

Raymond Ricordati
Beem Patent Law Firm
53 W. Jackson Boulevard, Suite 1352
Chicago, IL 60604
312-201-0011
RRicordarti@BeemLaw.com

Robert Romanoff
The Law Office of Robert Arthur Romanoff
9933 Lawler Ave #312
Skokie, IL 60077
847-530-1600
skokiedefenselawyer@mac.com

Lori Rosen
Cook County State's Attorney
50 W. Washington St., 3rd Fl.
Chicago, IL 60602
773-603-5898

Michael Rothmann
Attorney at Law
1655 N. Arlington Heights Rd., Ste. 100E
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
847-394-4900
mrothman@glinklaw.com

Juneitha Shambee
Attorney at Law
701 Main Street, Ste. 203
Evanston, IL 60202
773-960-2518
juneitha@shambeelaw.com

Michael Shinsky
Kralovec, Jambois & Schwartz
60 W. Randolph, 4th Fl.
Chicago, IL 60601
312-782-1617
mshinsky@kjs-law.com

Donald Solomon
Donald S. Solomon, P.C.
180 N. La Salle St. #2025
Chicago, IL 60601
847-987-8703
dsolomon7021@yahoo.com

Jason Stevens
Law Office of Jason B. Stevens
102 North Evergreen Ave #220
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
847-902-5665
jstevensdefense@gmail.com

John Stimson
The Law Offices of John F. Stimson, Ltd.
9933 Lawler Avenue, Suite 312
Skokie, IL 60077
847-676-1000
john@stimson-law.com

Rhonda Stuart
Stuart Law Offices
3750 Oakton St.
Skokie, IL 60076
708-466-6912
rhondastuartesq@gmail.com

David Studenroth
Law Offices of David Studenroth
617 Devon ave.
Park Ridge, IL 60068
847-292-9200
studielaw@comcast.net

Dimitrie Umbrarescu
Law Office of Dimitrie B. Umbrarescu
555 Skokie Blvd., Ste. 500
Northbrook, IL 60062-2845
847-480-1020
aumbrare@netzero.net

Gail Vierneisel
Retired

,

gailv99@comcast.net

Evan J. Winer
Law Office of Winer & Winer
9 N. County St., Ste. 100 9933 Lawler Ave., Ste. 402
Waukegan Skokie, IL IL 60085 60077
847-336-9111
evanjwiner@gmail.com

Phillip Witt
Witt & Festoso
134 N LaSalle St # 900
Chicago, IL 60602
312-263-1696
pwitt77@comcast.net

David Wolkowitz
Attorney at Law
8052 Monticello Ave., Ste. 202
Skokie, IL 60076
312-554-5433
dave@wolkowitz.com

David Wolkowitz
Attorney at Law
8052 Monticello Ave., Ste. 202
Skokie, IL 60076
312-554-5433
dave@wolkowitz.com

Barry Zlotowicz
Chicago Legal Group
2700 Patriot Blvd., Ste. 250
Glenview, IL 60026
312-305-4105
Barry@chicagolegalgroup.com

John Zrnich
The Zrnich Law Group
1000 Skokie Boulevard Suite 430
Wilmette, IL 60091
847-251-3301
Jzrnich@jazlegal.com